Jurados 2015

Australia: Presidente Ms Charlie Parker
China: Presidente Ms Suet Yi Tsui
Colombia: Presidente Mr Nicolas Montano Henao
Vanuatu: Presidente Ms Bev Anti
Vietnam: Presidente Ms Dzung Gibson

If you think you’re suited to be a judge and would like to help us out – check here – and then send us a note – here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.